Important Dates

Abstract Submission Opens
Fri, 19 Sep 2014
Abstract Submission Closes
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 Extended to Fri, 6 Feb 2015
Acceptance Notification
From Mon, 9 Feb 2015
Conference Registration Opens
Mon, 9 Feb 2015
Hotel Registration Opens
Fri, 23 Dec 2014
Author Payment Deadline
Fri, 19 Mar 2015 Extended to Fri, 10 Apr 2015
Fee at Discounted Rate Ends
Fri, 19 Mar 2015 Extended to Fri, 10 Apr 2015
Proceedings Submission to Elsevier
Fri, 3 Jul 2015
Conference Dates
Sun, 28 June - Fri, 3 July 2015